NACM Board Member Contact List

President

Harold S. Cipin M.Sc., Hons. B.A., RCM
City Sites Management Inc.
2 Robert Speck Parkway, Suite 750
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1H8
Phone: 905–949–5005
Fax: 905–306–3456
www.citysitesmanagement.com

Vice President

Crystal Deley, RPA, ACM, CMOC, RCM
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
Phone: 403-253-7525 main
Phone: 403-258-4200 direct
Fax: 403-253-0673
Email: crystal@acms.ca

Treasurer

Stan Andrews, RCM
Stanmar Services Ltd.
#103, 500 Vees Drive
Penticton, BC V2A 7Y6
Phone: 250-493-5072
Email: stan.stanmarservices.ca

Secretary

Michael LePage, RCM
Maple Ridge Community Management Ltd.
5753 Coopers Ave
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1R9
T: 1-855-507-6726
T: (905) 507-6726
Email: mlepage@mrcm.ca

Director

John Damaren, RCM
519 Baggetta Crescent
Mississauga, ON L5R 3G9
Phone: 905-501-7504
Email: johndamaren@rogers.com

Director

Michael Holmes, RCM
Larlyn Property Management Ltd.
315 Renfrew Drive, Suite 201
Toronto, ON L3R 9S7
Telephone: 1-888-496-0753 ext. 226
Email: mrholmes@larlyn.com

Director

Anthony Irwin, RCM
CIE Property Management & Consulting Inc
1 - 192 Main Street East
Milton ON L9T 1N8
Phone: 905 499 0998
Fax: 519 938 7418
Email: airwin@teamcie.ca

Director

Charlie Oliver, RCM
Martek Morgan Finch
Atlantic Place
215 Water Street, Suite 800, 8th Floor
St. John's, NL A1C 6C9
Phone: 709-754-1090
Fax: 709-754-2319
Email: coliver@martek.ca

Director

Takao Shibata
Les Immeubles Shibatta Enr.
32 Rue Oriole
Kirkland, QC H9H 3X3
Email: shibata2@securenet.net

Director

Pamela Wilson, RCM
Monday Management & Condominium Services Corp.
396, 300-8120 Beddington Blvd., NW
Calgary, AB T3K 2A8
Phone: 403-230-9405
Fax: 403-230-9125
Email: pwilson@mondaymanagement.ca

Executive Director

Amanda Curtis
NACM
2233 Argentia Road Suite 100
Mississauga, ON L5N 2X7
Phone: 905-813-0243
Fax: 905-826-4873
Email: acurtis@nacmofcanada.org

 

www.nacmofcanada.org ©2009